Raquel Garcia Sitton

AVP Ecommerce, Credicorp Bank

Yigal Unna

Director General, Israel National Cyber Directorate

Nadav Zafrir

CEO & Co-Founder, Team8

José Alejandro Rojas

Minister of Private Investment

Dr. Reda Mansour

Ambassador of Israel to Panama

Harry Moseley

CIO, Zoom

Luis Oliva

General Administrator, National Authority of Innovation for Government

Dr. Victor Sánchez Urrutia

National Secretary, National Secretariat for Science, Technology and Innovation


Presenter of the Primetime News, TVN, Panama

Dany Yaker

Vice-President of Technology, Credicorp Bank

Dr. Felix A. Barrio

Director, Cybersecurity Hub- Tec de Monterrey

Jorge Arosemena

President, City of Knowledge Foundation

Eli Faskha

CEO, Soluciones Seguras

Carlos Alvarado

CEO, Fronteras Security

Iddo Moed

Director, Cyber Security Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Israel

Sergio Heker


Mitchell Parker

CISO, Indiana University Health